Final Draft hall of Fame Award Robert McKee

Oliver Stone, Aaron Sorkin, Lawrence Kasdan, Sydney Pollack and Robert Towne have received it and on February 23rd Robert McKee will walk the red carpet as this year’s honoree of the Final Draft Hall of Fame Award. “Everything I know about story, I learned from McKee” said the two-time Oscar winning writer/director, Paul Haggis. Robert McKee, a multiple award winning author and Fulbright scholar, has devoted the last 30 years to inspiring the highest standards of creative innovation in the art of story. McKee’s famous maxim “Write the Truth” sums up his life long passion.

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

#tvsf #berlinseries


markdreesen Entertainment UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Sprengelstr. 13 - 13353 BERLIN

Amtsgericht Charlotteburg

HRB 195893 B 

Germany, DE318340289